Staff

Administration        
Tara Deglan-Gallant Principal tddeglan@edu.pe.ca
Patti Davidson VP pjdavidson@edu.pe.ca
Classroom Teachers        
Stephanie Clark Kindergarten sjclark@edu.pe.ca
Katelyn Dalziel Kindergarten kmdalziel@edu.pe.ca
Danny Dowling Kindergarten dldowling@edu.pe.ca
Denine Hancock Kindergarten drhancock@edu.pe.ca
Kelly Doiron-Mighty Grade 1 keldoiron@edu.pe.ca
Shauna MacLauchlan Grade 1 sdmaclauchlan@edu.pe.ca
Allyson MacDonald Grade 1 almacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Shannon Hill Grade 1 smhill@edu.pe.ca
Rhonda Ellis Grade 2 rcellis@edu.pe.ca
Amy Diamond Grade 2 acdiamond@edu.pe.ca
Anne Doucette Grade 2 akdoucette@edu.pe.ca
Jamie-Lynn Sutton Grade 2 jlsutton@edu.pe.ca
Julie Murchison Grade 3 jlmurchison@edu.pe.ca
Anita MacKinnon Grade 3 axmackinnon@edu.pe.ca
Kathy Lanigan-Campbell Grade 4/3 klcampbell@edu.pe.ca
Stephanie Thompson Grade 4 smthompson@edu.pe.ca
Melanie Belik Grade 4 mabelik@edu.pe.ca
Nancy MacKinnon Grade 5 nxmackinnon@edu.pe.ca
Cyndi Proude Grade 5 cgproude@edu.pe.ca
Maureen MacBeth Grade 5 mamacbeath@edu.pe.ca
Mitchell Dunphy Grade 6 mzdunphy@edu.pe.ca 
Tyler Fraser Grade 6  tjfraser@edu.pe.ca
Tyler Miller Grade 6 txmiller@edu.pe.ca
Specialist Teachers
Carrie Ellsworth Academic Resource cjellsworth@edu.pe.ca
Mandy Pigott Academic Resource mapigott@edu.pe.ca
Janelle Taylor Behavior Resource jrtaylor@edu.pe.ca
Daun Lynch Resource dalynch@edu.pe.ca
Valerie Herring MacBeth Fundations/Lit Support vaherringmacbeath@edu.pe.ca
Alison Kelly-Doyle School Counsellor ajdoyle@edu.pe.ca
Tanya Newson Librarian tjnewson@edu.pe.ca
Sally Conohan Core French   saconohan@edu.pe.ca
Leisa Nogler Phys Ed ldnogler@edu.pe.ca
Daun Lynch Phys Ed dalynch@edu.pe.ca
Wendy Evers-Forrester Music wjevers@edu.pe.ca
Timothy Doyle Music tjdoyle@edu.pe.ca

 

YSW & EAs        
Emma Kate Donavan YSW
Stacy Nichol YSW
Jessica Arnold EAL YSW
Yvonne Cummiskey EA
Hailey Carmichael EA
Samantha Yeo EA
Steve Bowtle EA
Melissa MacKinnon EA
Darla Farquharson EA
Danielle Thompson EA
Kelly Paquet EA
Carly Tierney EA
Kimberly Doyle EA
Wendy Miller EA
Sarah Newman EA

 

Office Staff        
Sarah Martin Administrative Assistant sjmartin@edu.pe.ca
Wanda Woodgate Administrative Assistant wzwoodgate@edu.pe.ca

 

Custodial Staff        
Ginette Misner Day Custodian
Betty Perry Night Custodian
Massiel Flemming Cleaner
Shane Martin Cleaner
Linda Jackson Covid Cleaner

 

Bus Drivers        
Dean MacMillian Bus #58
Adrian Green Bus #67
Judy MacKay Bus #79
Barry MacMillan Bus #86
Tiger Melhem Bus #91
Chad Lewis Bus #100
Dale Wilson Bus # 103
Lisa Houston Bus #185
Print Friendly, PDF & Email