Staff

Heather Cudmore –                                      hacudmore@edu.pe.ca

Patti Davidson  – Vice-Principal                pjdavidson@edu.pe.ca

Danny Dowling – Kindergarten                  dldowling@edu.pe.ca

Rita MacLean – Kindergarten                     rmaclean@edu.pe.ca

Sally Conohan – Kindergarten                     saconohan@edu.pe.ca

Denine Hancock-Kindergarten                   drhancock@edu.pe.c

Stephanie Ford  – Kindergarten                   seford@edu.pe.ca

Shauna MacLauchlan – Grade 1                 sdmaclauchlan@edu.pe.ca

Shannon Hill   – Grade 1                              smhill@edu.pe.ca

Jaime-Lynn Sutton – Grade 1/2                 jlsutton@edu.pe.ca

Becky Newson – Grade 2                             bdnewson@edu.pe.ca

Melanie Belik – Grade 2                               mabelik@edu.pe.ca

Julie Acorn Murchison- Grade 3               jlmurchison@edu.pe.ca

Kathy Lanigan-Campbell – Grade 3          klcampbell@edu.pe.ca

Anita MacKinnon   – Grade 3                     axmackinnon@edu.pe.ca

Alison Kelly-Doyle – Grade 4                      ajdoyle@edu.pe.ca

J.D. Farrell – Grade 4                                   jxfarrell@edu.pe.ca

Stephanie Thompson -Grade 4                 smthompson@edu.pe.ca

Nancy MacKinnon – Grade 5                    nxmackinnon@edu.pe.ca

Cyndi Proude – Grade 5                             cgproude@edu.pe.ca

Maureen MacBeath – Grade 5                 mamacbeath@edu.pe.ca

Alanna MacPherson – Grade 6               ammacpherson@edu.pe.ca

Mitchell Dunphy – Grade 6                     mzdunphy@edu.pe.ca 

Mandy Pigott- Grade 6                            mapigott@edu.pe.ca

Rhonda Ellis- Grade 6                             rcellis@edu.pe.ca

Wendy Evers-Forrester- Music             wjevers@edu.pe.ca

Andrea Robbins- Music                          arobbins@edu.pe.ca

Leisa Nogler   – Physical Education (Gr. 1 – 6) ldnogler@edu.pe.ca

Emily Mallett – Physical Education  ( K)       enmallett@edu.pe.ca

Stefanie Clark – Core French                            sjclark@edu.pe.ca

Valerie Herring-MacBeath  – Reading Recovery vaherringmacbeath@edu.pe.ca

Natalie Boyle/                                                    naboyle@edu.pe.ca
Jennifer Giddings- Library/Resource          jlgiddings@edu.pe.ca

Carrie Ellsworth – Resource                          cjellsworth@edu.pe.ca

Megan Etchell – Behavioral Resource         mretchell@edu.pe.ca

Bethany Chappell- Resource                        bethapaynter@edu.pe.ca

Ashley Kenny – Guidence                             adkenny@edu.pe.ca

Susan Doiron – Guidence                             sbdoiron@edu.pe.ca

 

Educational Assistants

Yvonne Cummiskey       Margaret MacKay              Darla Farquharson

Samantha Yeo                 Steve Bowtle                        Melanie Visser

Heather Wood                Melissa MacKinnon            Sarah Newman

Youth Service Worker
Emma Kate Donovan

Support Staff

Donna MacNeill                      Administrative Assistant

Marilyn MacQuarrie                Administrative Assistant

Ginette Misener                      Day Custodian

Betty Perry                              Night Cleaner

Massiel Flemming               Night Custodian

Jennifer Doyle                       Public Health Nurse

Bus Drivers

Chad Lewis     Bus # 100         Tiger Melhem -Bus # 91                     Lisa Houston – Bus 185

Judy MacKay-Bus # 144         Adrian Green – bus 67 (PM)                Barry MacMillan – 104

Dale Wilson-    Bus # 103        Dean MacMillian – 289 (pm)

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email