Staff

Heather Cudmore – Principal                      hacudmore@edu.pe.ca

Patti Davidson  – Vice-Principal                  pjdavidson@edu.pe.ca

Danny Dowling – Kindergarten                  dldowling@edu.pe.ca

Heather Carr – Kindergarten                      hdcarr@edu.pe.ca

Rita MacLean – Kindergarten                     rmaclean@edu.pe.ca

Shauna MacLauchlan – Grade 1                 sdmaclauchlan@edu.pe.ca

Denine Hancock – Grade 1                          drhancock@edu.pe.ca

Shannon Hill   – Grade 1                              smhill@edu.pe.ca

Jaime-Lynn Sutton – Grade 2                     jlsutton@edu.pe.ca

Melanie Belik – Grade 2                               mabelik@edu.pe.ca

Becky Newson – Grade 2                             bdnewson@edu.pe.ca

Julie Murchison- Grade 3                           jlmurchison@edu.pe.ca

Kathy Lanigan-Campbell – Grade 3          klcampbell@edu.pe.ca

Anita MacKinnon   – Grade 3                     axmackinnon@edu.pe.ca

Alison Kelly-Doyle – Grade 4                      ajdoyle@edu.pe.ca

Lore-Lei Brothers – Grade 4                       labrothers@edu.pe.ca

Stephanie Thompson -Grade 4                   smthompson@edu.pe.ca

Cyndi Proude – Grade 5                              cgproude@edu.pe.ca

Nancy MacKinnon – Grade 5                    nxmackinnon@edu.pe.ca

Maureen MacBeath – Grade 5                  mamacbeath@edu.pe.ca

Dianne Mallard – Grade 6                         cdmallard@edu.pe.ca

Patti Davidson – Grade 6                          pjdavidson@edu.pe.ca

Mitchell Dunphy – Grade 6                     mzdunphy@edu.pe.ca 

Wendy Evers-Forrester- Music (Gr. K,2-5) wjevers@edu.pe.ca

Andrea Robbins- Music (Gr. 1 & 6)        arobbins@edu.pe.ca

Leisa Nogler   – Physical Education (Gr. 1 – 6) ldnogler@edu.pe.ca

Devin  Gehl     – Physical Education (K)      dwgehl@edu.pe.ca

Denise MacDonald-Vail – Teacher Librarian, Gr. 6 Humanities dfmacdonaldvail@edu.pe.ca

Sally Conohan – French                                  saconohan@edu.pe.ca

Valerie Herring-MacBeath  – Reading Recovery vaherringmacbeath@edu.pe.ca

Carrie Ellsworth – Resource                            cjellsworth@edu.pe.ca

Susan Doiron – School Counsellor                 sbdoiron@edu.pe.ca

Susan Lea Manning  – Resource                    slmanning@edu.pe.ca

Educational Assistants

Cindy Fraser Yazdani           Yvonne Cummiskey                  Margaret MacKay

Leonora MacDonald             Allison Butler

Heather Wood

SUPPORT STAFF

Donna MacNeill                      Administrative Assistant

Marilyn MacQuarrie                Administrative Assistant

Ginette Misener                      Day Custodian

Betty Perry                              Night Cleaner

Glynis Middleton                   Night Custodian

Jennifer Doyle                       Public Health Nurse

Bus Drivers

Chad Lewis     Bus # 100       Tiger Melhem -Bus # 91                     Lisa Houston – Bus 185

Judy MacKay-Bus # 144        Barb Godfrey- bus # 23 (PM)

Dale Wilson-   Bus # 103        Leigh Campbell – Bus 16 (PM)

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email