Staff

Heather Cudmore – Principal                     hacudmore@edu.pe.ca

Patti Davidson  – Vice-Principal                pjdavidson@edu.pe.ca

Danny Dowling – Kindergarten                  dldowling@edu.pe.ca

Rita MacLean – Kindergarten                     rmaclean@edu.pe.ca

Sally Conohan – Kindergarten                     saconohan@edu.pe.ca

Denine Hancock-Kindergarten                   drhancock@edu.pe.c

Shauna MacLauchlan – Grade 1                 sdmaclauchlan@edu.pe.ca

Shannon Hill   – Grade 1                              smhill@edu.pe.ca

Stephanie Ford  – Grade 1                           seford@edu.pe.ca

Allyson MacDonald – Grade 1                    almacdonald@edu.pe.ca

Anne Doucette – Grade 2                            akdoucette@edu.pe.ca

Becky Newson – Grade 2                             bdnewson@edu.pe.ca

Rhonda Ellis- Grade 2                                rcellis@edu.pe.ca

Julie Acorn Murchison- Grade 3               jlmurchison@edu.pe.ca

Kathy Lanigan-Campbell – Grade 3          klcampbell@edu.pe.ca

Anita MacKinnon   – Grade 3                     axmackinnon@edu.pe.ca

Jaime-Lynn Sutton – Grade 4                 jlsutton@edu.pe.ca

Melanie Belik – Grade                               mabelik@edu.pe.ca

Stephanie Thompson -Grade 4              smthompson@edu.pe.ca

Nancy MacKinnon – Grade 5                    nxmackinnon@edu.pe.ca

Cyndi Proude – Grade 5                             cgproude@edu.pe.ca

Maureen MacBeath – Grade 5                 mamacbeath@edu.pe.ca

Mitchell Dunphy – Grade 6                     mzdunphy@edu.pe.ca 

Mandy Pigott- Grade 6                            mapigott@edu.pe.ca

Tyler Fraser – Grade 6                             tjfraser@edu.pe.ca

Wendy Evers-Forrester- Music             wjevers@edu.pe.ca

Timothy Doyle – Music                           tjdoyle@edu.pe.ca

Leisa Nogler   – Physical Education    ldnogler@edu.pe.ca

Daun Lynch – Physical Education/ Behavioural Resource dalynch@edu.pe.ca

Stefanie Clark – Core French                            sjclark@edu.pe.ca

Valerie Herring-MacBeath  – Literacy Support  vaherringmacbeath@edu.pe.ca

Angela Arsenault – Library/Resource         adarsenault@edu.pe.ca

Carrie Ellsworth – Resource                          cjellsworth@edu.pe.ca

Meghan Etchell – Behavioural Resource         mretchell@edu.pe.ca

Bethany Chappell- Resource                        bethapaynter@edu.pe.ca

Alison Kelly-Doyle – Guidance                    ajdoyle@edu.pe.ca

 

Educational Assistants

Yvonne Cummiskey       Margaret MacKay              Darla Farquharson

Samantha Yeo                 Steve Bowtle                       Melanie Visser

Melissa MacKinnon       Sarah Newman                 Bekah Livingstone

Youth Service Worker
Stacey Nichol

EAL
Joanne MacNevin

Support Staff

Sarah Martin                             Administrative Assistant – sjmartin@edu.pe.ca

Marilyn MacQuarrie                Administrative Assistant- mcmacquarrie@edu.pe.ca

Ginette Misener                   Custodian

Betty Perry                            Custodian

Massiel Flemming               Custodian

Xin Xu                                    Custodian

Public Health

Christine Gosson                                                       csgosson@ihis.org

Bus Drivers

 

Chad Lewis     Bus # 100         Tiger Melhem -Bus # 91                   Lisa Houston – Bus# 185

Judy MacKay-Bus # 79         Adrian Green – Bus # 67                   Barry MacMillan -Bus # 86

Dale Wilson- Bus # 103        Dean MacMillian – Bus # 58

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email