Staff

Heather Cudmore – Principal                      hacudmore@edu.pe.ca

Patti Davidson  – Vice-Principal/               pjdavidson@edu.pe.ca
Grade 6 Math

Danny Dowling – Kindergarten                  dldowling@edu.pe.ca

Heather Carr – Kindergarten                      hdcarr@edu.pe.ca

Rita MacLean – Kindergarten                     rmaclean@edu.pe.ca

Denine Hancock/                                         drhancock@edu.pe.ca
Mary Grace White – Grade K/1                 mgwhite@edu.pe.ca

Shauna MacLauchlan – Grade 1                 sdmaclauchlan@edu.pe.ca

Shannon Hill   – Grade 1                              smhill@edu.pe.ca

Becky Newson – Grade 2                             bdnewson@edu.pe.ca

Melanie Belik – Grade 2                               mabelik@edu.pe.ca

Jaime-Lynn Sutton – Grade 2                     jlsutton@edu.pe.ca

Julie Acorn Murchison- Grade 3               jlmurchison@edu.pe.ca

Kathy Lanigan-Campbell – Grade 3          klcampbell@edu.pe.ca

Anita MacKinnon   – Grade 3                     axmackinnon@edu.pe.ca

Alison Kelly-Doyle – Grade 4                      ajdoyle@edu.pe.ca

Lore-Lei Brothers – Grade 4                       labrothers@edu.pe.ca

Stephanie Thompson/                               smthompson@edu.pe.ca
Anita Casey -Grade 4                                 alcasey@edu.pe.ca

Nancy MacKinnon – Grade 5                    nxmackinnon@edu.pe.ca

Cyndi Proude – Grade 5                              cgproude@edu.pe.ca

Maureen MacBeath – Grade 5                 mamacbeath@edu.pe.ca

Tyler Miller – Grade 5/6                          txmiller@edu.pe.ca

Mitchell Dunphy – Grade 6                     mzdunphy@edu.pe.ca 

Dianne Mallard/                                       cdmallard@edu.pe.ca
Mandy Pigott- Grade 6                            mapigott@edu.pe.ca

Wendy Evers-Forrester- Music             wjevers@edu.pe.ca

Andrea Robbins- Music                          arobbins@edu.pe.ca

Leisa Nogler   – Physical Education (Gr. 1 – 6) ldnogler@edu.pe.ca

Stephanie Ford    – Physical Education (K)    seford@edu.pe.ca

Sally Conohan – French                                  saconohan@edu.pe.ca

Valerie Herring-MacBeath  – Reading Recovery vaherringmacbeath@edu.pe.ca

Kimberley Spidel/                                             kpspidel@edu.pe.ca
Jennifer Giddings- Library/Resource          jlgiddings@edu.pe.ca

Carrie Ellsworth – Resource                          cjellsworth@edu.pe.ca

Megan Etchell – Behavioral Resource         mretchell@edu.pe.ca

Bethany Chappell- Resource                        bethapaynter@edu.pe.ca

Susan Doiron – Guidence                               sbdoiron@edu.pe.ca

 

Educational Assistants

Cindy Fraser Yazdani        Yvonne Cummiskey       Margaret MacKay

Samantha Yeo                      Steve Bowtle                   Melanie Visser

Heather Wood                     Alysia Angus                  Darla Farquharson

Melissa MacKinnon

SUPPORT STAFF

Donna MacNeill                      Administrative Assistant

Marilyn MacQuarrie                Administrative Assistant

Ginette Misener                      Day Custodian

Betty Perry                              Night Cleaner

Glynis Middleton                   Night Custodian

Jennifer Doyle                       Public Health Nurse

Bus Drivers

Chad Lewis     Bus # 100         Tiger Melhem -Bus # 91                     Lisa Houston –Bus# 185

Judy MacKay-Bus # 144         Adrian Green – Bus #174                   Angus Davies –Bus# 279

Dale Wilson-    Bus # 103        Leigh Campbell – Bus# 16

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email