Staff

 

2019-20 Gulf Shore Staff

Name Assignment Email address
Maria Lavoie Principal mjlavoie@edu.pe.ca
Claire Caseley Smith Vice Principal  cncaseleysmith@edu.pe.ca
Alisha McGillivray Resource ammcgillivray@edu.pe.ca
Melissa Brownlow Kindergarten mjbrownlow@edu.pe.ca

https://kindistars.blogspot.com/

Bethany Bernard

Brigid Toner

Grade k/1

Grade 1/2

brbernard@edu.pe.ca

batoner@edu.pe.ca

Heather MacNeill Grade 2 hxmacneill@edu.pe.ca
Mark McGillivray Grade 3 mfmcgillivray@edu.pe.ca
Robert Holmes Grade 456 rxholmes@edu.pe.ca
Vickie MacKay 4 imm vamackay@edu.pe.ca
Courtney Anderson 5 imm
Isabelle Oulton 6 imm ixcloutier@edu.pe.ca
Paula Arsenault 7 imm paarsenault@edu.pe.ca
April MacNevin 8 imm arwalker@edu.pe.ca

http://arwalker.edublogs.org/

Kim Arsenault 9 imm kaarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Mikaela MacNeill mmacneill@edu.pe.ca
Lorna Gallant RR, Art, Home Ec lbgallant@edu.pe.ca
Sandra Skeffington Library, 7-9ELA slskeffington@edu.pe.ca
Kirsten MacLaine Music/Band ktmaclaine@edu.pe.ca
Faro Halupa Phys Ed fshalupa@edu.pe.ca
Sherry Covey Guidance
Shya Gallant EA
Beth Wainwright EA
Barb MacLean EA
Karen Clow EA
Lise Thomsen EA
Language Monitor
Krista Young Admin Assistant kayoung@edu.pe.ca
Trevor Gallant Night Custodian
Doug Lidstone Day  Custodian
Allan MacIssac Bus Driver
Allan Sampson Bus Driver
Paul Blacquiere Bus Driver
Bus Driver

 

  

Print Friendly, PDF & Email