Staff

 

2020 – 21 Gulf Shore Staff

Name Assignment Email address
Maria Lavoie Principal mjlavoie@edu.pe.ca
Claire Caseley Smith Vice Principal  cncaseleysmith@edu.pe.ca
Alisha McGillivray Resource ammcgillivray@edu.pe.ca
Bethany Bernard Kindergarten brbernard@edu.pe.ca
Rena Hunting

Brigid Toner

Grade k/1

Grade 1

rgallant@edu.pe.ca

batoner@edu.pe.ca

Heather MacNeill Grade 2 hxmacneill@edu.pe.ca
Mark McGillivray

Marilyn McMurdo

Grade 3

Grade 3/4

mfmcgillivray@edu.pe.ca

mlmacmurdo@edu.pe.ca

Robert Holmes Grade 5/6 rxholmes@edu.pe.ca
Vickie MacKay 4 imm vamackay@edu.pe.ca
Courtney Anderson 5 imm courtneymanderson@edu.pe.ca
Isabelle Oulton 6 imm ixcloutier@edu.pe.ca
Paula Arsenault 7 imm paarsenault@edu.pe.ca
April MacNevin 8 imm arwalker@edu.pe.ca

http://arwalker.edublogs.org/

Kim Arsenault 9 imm kaarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Helen Smith-MacPhail 7/8 eng hsmacphail@edu.pe.ca
Lorna Gallant RR, Art, Home Ec lbgallant@edu.pe.ca
Sandra Skeffington 9 Eng, Library slskeffington@edu.pe.ca
Kirsten MacLaine Music/Band ktmaclaine@edu.pe.ca
Erin Coady Phys Ed ekcoady@edu.pe.ca
Sherry Covey Guidance slcovey@edu.pe.ca
Shya Gallant EA
Beth Wainwright EA
EA
EA
Lise Thomsen EA
Language Monitor
Donna MacNeill Admin Assistant dmmacneill@edu.pe.ca
Trevor Gallant Night Custodian
Doug Lidstone Day  Custodian
Allan MacIssac Bus Driver
Allan Sampson Bus Driver
Paul Blacquiere Bus Driver
Erna Watters

Eric Blacquiere

Bus Driver

Bus Driver

 

  

Print Friendly, PDF & Email