Staff

 

2018-19 Gulf Shore Staff

Name Assignment Email address
Maria Lavoie Principal mjlavoie@edu.pe.ca
Claire Caseley Smith Vice Principal  cncaseleysmith@edu.pe.ca
Alisha McGillivray Resource ammcgillivray@edu.pe.ca
Melissa Brownlow Kindergarten mjbrownlow@edu.pe.ca

http://mellissabrownlow.blogspot.com/?m=1

Bethany Bernard Grade 1 brbernard@edu.pe.ca
Heather MacNeill Grade 2 hxmacneill@edu.pe.ca
Mark McGillivray Grade 3 mfmcgillivray@edu.pe.ca
Robert Holmes Grade 456 rxholmes@edu.pe.ca
Lorna Larkin 4 imm lmlarkin@edu.pe.ca
Vickie MacKay 5 imm vamackay@edu.pe.ca
Daniel Dickieson 6 imm dddickieson@edu.pe.ca
Paula Arsenault 7 imm paarsenault@edu.pe.ca
April MacNevin 8 imm arwalker@edu.pe.ca

http://arwalker.edublogs.org/

Kim Arsenault 9 imm kaarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Brigid Toner 789 eng batoner@edu.pe.ca
Lorna Gallant RR, Art, Home Ec lbgallant@edu.pe.ca
Sandra Skeffington Library, 7-9ELA slskeffington@edu.pe.ca
Kirsten MacLaine Music/Band ktmaclaine@edu.pe.ca
Faro Halupa Phys Ed fshalupa@edu.pe.ca
Karla Bernard Guidance kmurphy@edu.pe.ca
YSW
Beth Wainwright EA
Barb MacLean EA
Karen Clow EA
Lise Thomsen EA
Noemie Deschenes Language Monitor
Krista Young Admin Assistant kayoung@edu.pe.ca
Eldon Noonan Day Custodian
Doug Lidstone Night Custodian
Allan MacIssac Bus Driver
Allan Sampson Bus Driver
Paul Blacquiere Bus Driver
Jason Blanchard Bus Driver

 

  

Print Friendly, PDF & Email