Staff

Gulf Shore Consolidated 2021-22 Staff

Name Assignment Email
Maria Lavoie Principal Mjlavoie@edu.pe.ca
Claire Caseley Smith Vice Principal cncaseleysmith@edu.pe.ca
Donna MacNeill Admin Assistant cncaseleysmith@edu.pe.ca
Sherry Covey School Counsellor slcovey@edu.pe.ca
Alisha McGillivray Resource  ammcgillivray@edu.pe.ca
Natalie Boyle Resource naboyle@edu.pe.ca
Bethany Bernard Kindergarten brbernard@edu.pe.ca
Rena Hunting Kindergarten rgallant@edu.pe.ca
Brigid Toner Grade 1 batoner@edu.pe.ca
Caroline McGuigan Grade 1/2 cmcguigan@edu.pe.ca
Heather MacNeill Grade 2 hxmacneill@edu.pe.ca
Mark McGillivray Grade 3 mfmcgillivray@edu.pe.ca
Marilyn MacMurdo Grade  4 mlmacmurdo@edu.pe.ca
Vickie MacKay Grade 4 imm vamackay@edu.pe.ca
Courtney Anderson Grade 5 and 6 imm courtneymanderson@edu.pe.ca
Robert Holmes Grade 5 and 6 rxholmes@edu.pe.ca
Paula Arsenault Grade 7 imm paarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Sandra Skeffington Grade7 and 8 slskeffington@edu.pe.ca
April MacNevin Grade 8 imm arwalker@edu.pe.ca
Kim Arsenault Grade 9 imm kaarsenault@edu.pe.ca

 

Michelle Silliker Grade 9 mxsilliker@edu.pe.ca
Kirsten MacLaine Band and Music ktmaclaine@edu.pe.ca
Erin Coady PE and PE/H ekcoady@edu.pe.ca
Alyssa Arbing ELA, Library, Fundations amarbing@edu.pe.ca
Beth Wainwright EA
Shyla Gallant EA
Lora Serres EA
Karen Clow EA
Abbie Wainwright EA
Doug Lidstone Day Custodian
Trevor Gallant Night Custodian
Karen Younker Cleaner (10-2)

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email