Staff List

 

Teachers and Staff 2017 – 2018

Georgetown Elementary teachers are committed to giving students a positive and comfortable learning experience.
Amy Dalziel- aldalziel@edu.pe.ca…Kindergarten
Hillary Scully- hjscully@edu.pe.ca…Gr. 1/2/3 Homeroom, Music, Phys Ed
Roy Power- rwpower@edu.pe.ca…Gr.4/5/6 Homeroom, Vice Principal
George Trevor- gxtrevor@edu.pe.ca…Gr. 7/8 Homeroom, 1/2 math, Principal
Therese Mair- tamair@edu.pe.ca…Resource, 1/2/3 ELA, 3 math, Librarian, 7/8 Social Studies, Art
Louise Gullander-Drolet- lgullanderdrolet@edu.pe.ca…Core French, 1/2/3 art, 7/8 ELA

 

   Mary Dawn Peters- mdpeters@ihis.org…S.A.
   Carol-Ann McLeod- ccmcleod@edu.pe.ca…EA
   Denise McGillivary- EA
   Darlene Bradley- dabradley@edu.pe.ca…E.A.
   Lisa Johnston- lcjohnston@ihis.org    School     Administrative Assistant
  Gloria Jenkins   Custodian
  Alice Blackett #681 (AM) / Maxine MacLellan(Jody       Hickman- temp)       # 621 (PM)…Bus Drivers
Print Friendly, PDF & Email