Staff

2020-2021

 

Randy Reardon – Principal   rjreardon@edu.pe.ca

Michaela Richards – Vice-Principal/Resource mhstephan@edu.pe.ca

Cathy Cairns – Administrative Assistant cmcairns@edu.pe.ca

Amy MacKay – Guidance/French  acmackay@edu.pe.ca

Kerry Sorensen – Phys. Ed. kjsorensen@edu.pe.ca

Jessica Myers – Music / Band/Junior High  jessicamacfarlane@edu.pe.ca

Michelle Clow – Kindergarten mxclow@edu.pe.ca

Julie Lauzon – Kindergarten jclauzon@edu.pe.ca

Kim Taweel – – Grade 1 ktaweel@edu.pe.ca

Melissa McKinnon – Grade 2  msmckinnon@edu.pe.ca

Jill MacCormack – Grade 3  jemaccormack@edu.pe.ca

Veronica Smith – Resource  vasmith@edu.pe.ca

Nadine DeRoche – Grade 8 / Library  nlderoche@edu.pe.ca

Stacie Crabbe – Grade 5  secrabbe@edu.pe.ca

Gillian Veld – Grade 6  gaveld@edu.pe.ca

Angie Pitre – Grade 9   axpitre@edu.pe.ca

Tristan LeClair – 4-9 Core French/Junior High   trjleclair@edu.pe.ca

Charlene MacQuarrie – E.A.  cxmacquarrie@edu.pe.ca

Jacquelyn Foreman – E.A.  jpforeman@edu.pe.ca

Tracey Nichol – E.A. tinichol@edu.pe.ca

Tara Bernard – E.A.  tfbernard@edu.pe.ca

Candice Handrahan – E.A cthandrahan@edu.pe.ca

Hayley Flanagan – E.A  hayleyflanagan@edu.pe.ca

Ceilidh Gaudet – E.A cjgaudet@edu.pe.ca

Bob Pharoah  – Night Custodian  rjpharoah@edu.pe.ca

Bonnie McCloskey – Day Custodian bfmcclosky@edu.pe.ca

Linda Genge – Bus # 64

Terry Robblee – Bus # 11

Ronnie McQuaid – Bus # 65

Charlie Sherren – Bus # 96

Print Friendly, PDF & Email