Staff

2019-2020

Randy Reardon – Principal   rjreardon@edu.pe.ca

Michaela Richards – Vice-Principal/Resource/Reading Recovery  mhstephan@edu.pe.ca

Cathy Cairns – Administrative Assistant cmcairns@edu.pe.ca

Amy MacKay – Guidance/French  acmackay@edu.pe.ca

Kerry Sorensen – Phys. Ed. kjsorensen@edu.pe.ca

Jessica Myers – Music / Band  jessicamacfarlane@edu.pe.ca

Michelle Clow – Kindergarten mxclow@edu.pe.ca

Kim Taweel – – Grade 1 ktaweel@edu.pe.ca

Veronica Smith – Grade 2  vasmith@edu.pe.ca

Jill MacCormack – Grade 3  jemaccormack@edu.pe.ca

Melissa McKinnon – Resource 4-9  msmckinnon@edu.pe.ca

Nadine DeRoche – Grade 8 / Library  nlderoche@edu.pe.ca

Stacie Crabbe – Grade 5  secrabbe@edu.pe.ca

Gillian Veld – Grade 6 (Maternity) gaveld@edu.pe.ca
Lindy Waite – Grade 6  lnwaite@edu.pe.ca

Kent Butler – Grade 7   kabutler@edu.pe.ca

Angie Pitre – Grade 9   axpitre@edu.pe.ca

Rebecca Drummond – Core French   rjdrummond@edu.pe.ca

Charlene MacQuarrie – E.A.  cxmacquarrie@edu.pe.ca

Jacquelyn Foreman – E.A.  jpforeman@edu.pe.ca

Tracey Nichol – E.A. tinichol@edu.pe.ca

Tara Bernard – E.A.  tfbernard@edu.pe.ca

Candice Handrahan – E.A cthandrahan@edu.pe.ca

Hayley Flanagan – E.A  hayleyflanagan@edu.pe.ca

Tanya Doucette – E.A.  txdoucette@edu.pe.ca

Bob Pharoah  – Night Custodian  rjpharoah@edu.pe.ca

Bonnie McCloskey – Day Custodian bfmcclosky@edu.pe.ca

Linda Genge – Bus # 164

Terry Robblee – Bus # 169

Ronnie McQuaid – Bus # 17

Charlie Sherren – Bus # 180

Print Friendly, PDF & Email