West Kent Staff for 2017-18

Image result for our staff school clipart

Principal- Michele LeClair      meleclair@edu.pe.ca

Vice Principal- Maureen Cassivi   mmcassivi@edu.pe.ca

Admin. Assistant- Lena MacRae   lcmacrae@edu.pe.ca

KA- Susan Flynn        sxflynn@edu.pe.ca

KB- Klasina Driscoll     kjdriscoll@edu.pe.ca

KC- Sarah VanIderstine   svaniderstine@edu.pe.ca

1A- Julie Redmond   jlredmond@edu.pe.ca

1B- Kellie Deacon  kmdeacon@edu.pe.ca 

2A- Jennifer MacEachern   jamaceachern@edu.pe.ca                       – Dawn Gallant              dagallant@edu.pe.ca

2B- Angie LaPierre-Smylie acsmylie@edu.pe.ca

3A- Julie Lynch       jalynch@edu.pe.ca   

3B- Emma Boswell    eaboswell@edu.pe.ca 

3/4- Alison Gifford   algifford@edu.pe.ca

4A- Buffy MacDougall-Hambly blhambly@edu.pe.ca

4B- Ilsa Rolfe              imrolfe@edu.pe.ca

5A- Shannon Davison scdavison@edu.pe.ca

5B- Emily Younie (Stephanie Benoit maternity leave until April 2018) egyounie@edu.pe.ca 

6A- Val Beer                 vlbeer@edu.pe.ca 

6B- Tathnee O’Meara txomeara@edu.pe.ca 

IPLÉ/FI Resource – Danielle Plante      dkplante@edu.pe.ca

Reading Recovery – Dawn Gallant             mailto:dagallant@edu.pe.ca

English Resource – Tracey Evison tlevison@edu.pe.ca

Resource – Bev Coffin                  bjcoffin@edu.pe.ca

Guidance – Karla Bernard  kmurphy@edu.pe.ca 

Music – Susan Duncan  skduncan@edu.pe.ca

Physical Education – Lindsay Szwarc   llszwarc@edu.pe.ca

Library/Tech – Patti Graham pcgraham@edu.pe.ca    

Core French – Kelly Allen   kjallen@edu.pe.ca  

Behaviour Resource – Joasia Bell   jjbell@edu.pe.ca

Educational Assistants:

Angela Roberts

Karen Shepherd

Joan Gallant

Carolyn Lewis-Fox

Bertha Hogan

Crystal MacDonald

Custodians:         

Day – Gordie MacEachern

Night – Glynis Middleton – filling in for Trevor Gallant

Bus Drivers: 

186-Wally Ford, 34-Graham Jackson, 162-Ann MacNevin, 11-Heather MacDonald, & 5-Edward Mundle       


EAL – Erica Gilligan-Perry
FAL  – Emily Ledwell
SLP – Jenna Gallant
OT – Yvonne Thompson


Print Friendly, PDF & Email