West Kent Staff for 2018-19

Image result for our staff school clipart

Principal- Tracy Ellsworth   tlellsworth@edu.pe.ca

Vice Principal- Emily Waye   eewaye@edu.pe.ca

Admin. Assistant- Lena MacRae   lcmacrae@edu.pe.ca

KB-Felicia Gasser

KC- Sarah VanIderstine   svaniderstine@edu.pe.ca

         K-1Y FI – Janel Dunning                             jadunning@edu.pe.ca

K-1Z English – Julie Redmond   jlredmond@edu.pe.ca

1B – Ellen McQuaid 

         1-2Z – Tanya Jenkins                            tmjenkins@edu.pe.ca

2A- Jennifer MacEachern   jamaceachern@edu.pe.ca                  

2B- Ellen Boucher

         elboucher@edu.pe.ca

3A- Julie Lynch       jalynch@edu.pe.ca   

3B- Emma Boswell    eaboswell@edu.pe.ca 

4A- Emily Waye & TBD    eewaye@edu.pe.ca

4B- Ilsa Rolfe              imrolfe@edu.pe.ca

5A- Shannon Davison scdavison@edu.pe.ca

5B- Gillian Cassie   gecassie@edu.pe.ca

6A- Buffy MacDougall-Hambly blhambly@edu.pe.ca 

6B- Tathnee O’Meara txomeara@edu.pe.ca 

IPLÉ/FI Resource – Danielle Plante      dkplante@edu.pe.ca

Reading Recovery – Dawn Gallant             dagallant@edu.pe.ca

English Resource – Tracey Evison tlevison@edu.pe.ca

School Counsellor -Mandy Ramsay

Music – Susan Duncan  skduncan@edu.pe.ca

Physical Education – Lindsay Szwarc   llszwarc@edu.pe.ca

Library/Tech – Patti Graham pcgraham@edu.pe.ca    

Core French – Kelly Allen   kjallen@edu.pe.ca  

Behaviour Resource – Joasia Bell   jjbell@edu.pe.ca

Educational Assistants:

Angela Roberts

Karen Shepherd

Carolyn Lewis-Fox

Bertha Hogan

Custodians:         

Day – Gordie MacEachern

Night – Trevor Gallant

Bus Drivers: 

186-Wally Ford, 34-Graham Jackson, 162-Nicole (sick leave Ann MacNevin), 11-Heather MacDonald, & 5-Edward Mundle       

 
EAL – Erica Gilligan-Perry
FAL  – Emily Ledwell
SLP – Jenna Gallant
OT – Yvonne Thompson

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email