Vernon River School Staff 2021-2022

Teaching Staff

Mr. David Wood -(dawood@edu.pe.ca)- Principal, Grade 8 Math, Social Studies and Grade 5 Social Studies, STC

Ms. Lori Targett-(latargett@edu.pe.ca)-Vice Principal,  Grade 4

Ms. Linda Roach -(laroach@edu.pe.ca) Kindergarten A

Ms. Ashley Paquet – (adpaquet@edu.pe.ca) Kindergarten B

Ms. Susan Baldwin – (smbaldwin@edu.pe.ca) Grade 1

Ms. Mary Sullivan Young – (mryoung@edu.pe.ca) Grade 2

Ms. Ashley MacDonald – (admacdonald@edu.pe.ca) Grade 3 and librarian

Ms. Nikki Cheverie – (nlcheverie@edu.pe.ca)- Grade 5, Grade 3 Humanities

Brynn VanWiechen – (bxvanwiechen@edu.pe.ca) Grade 6

Ms. Sarah Adams – (smadams@edu.pe.ca) Grade 7/8 homeroom, grade 7 core subjects and electives, Grade 3 Humanities

Ms. Paige Richards- (psrichards@edu.pe.ca) Grade 8/9 homeroom, grade 9 core subjects, grade 4 Social Studies and electives

Mr. Logan Roche – (laroche@edu.pe.ca)  Phys Ed and electives, grade 4 Health and Intermediate Electives

Ms. Jennifer MacDonald – (jllmacdonald@edu.pe.ca) 4-9 Core French and Fun-dations

Ms. Sara Visser -(smvisser@edu.pe.ca) K-9 Resource

Ms. Erin Ling- Gillespie – (ealing@edu.pe.ca) Music and Band and Grade 8 LA

Ms. Heather Lea– (hslea@edu.pe.ca) Guidance (at VRCS on days 1, 3, 5)

Teacher Assistants

Mrs. Pamela McQuillan

Ms. Margaret MacLeod

Mrs. Teresa Aitken

Ms. Mary Irene Rooney

Ms. Tory Shaw

Michelle MacCarthy

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Helen McIsaac

Custodial Staff

Ms. April Nicholson(Day Custodian)

Mr. Kerry MacPhee (Night Custodian)

Bus Drivers

Mrs. Judy McIsaac

Ms. Mary O’Donnell

Mrs. Johanne Ings

Print Friendly, PDF & Email