Staff & Contact e-mail

Administration

Janet Cameron-Principal cameronj@edu.pe.ca

Shelly King Compton-Vice Principal sdcompton@edu.pe.ca

Judy Nicholson-Assistant jenicholson@edu.pe.ca

Susan Norton-Asst.  sdnorton@edu.pe.ca

Grade 4

4A-Anne Doucette/Stephanie Murnaghan – akdoucette@edu.pe.ca

sxmurnaghan@edu.pe.ca

4B-Nicole Costello-Scott nlcostello@edu.pe.ca

4C-Rebecca Hughes rchughes@edu.pe.ca

4D-Angela MacLean ammaclean@edu.pe.ca

4F-Michelle Trowsdale/Jessica Snowdon mctrowsdale@edu.pe.ca  jmsnowdon@edu.pe.ca

4G-Jennie Barnes jlbarnes@edu.pe.ca

4/5Z-Mary Ellen Gallant mejgallant@edu.pe.ca

 

Educational Assistants

Teresa Aitken  tgaitken@edu.pe.ca

Sylvia Carriere  skcarriere@edu.pe.ca

Robbie Larter rxlarter@edu.pe.ca

Anita Laybolt amlaybolt@edu.pe.ca

Sonya McCaughey smmccaughey@edu.pe.ca

Carolyn Wicki-Doucette cawickidoucette@edu.pe.ca

Chelsie Lepp crlepp@edu.pe.ca

Marcy Fillmore mlfillmore@edu.pe.ca
      Youth Worker
Lori Bell  labell@edu.pe.ca

 

Grade 5

5A-Jo-Anne Lanigan/Cindy Read cxread@edu.pe.ca

5B-Meredith Cameron MacIsaac mlcameron@edu.pe.ca

5C-Shellie Hughes sahughes@edu.pe.ca

5D-Karla Matheson   kmmatheson@edu.pe.ca

5E-Donna Wigmore dlwigmore@edu.pe.ca

5F-Jennifer Taylor-Dormaar jtdormaar@edu.pe.ca

5G-Hannah Coulson/Jessica Snowdone hfcoulson@edu.pe.ca  jmsnowdon@edu.pe.ca

Building Staff

David George (Evening )

Shannon Harding (Evening )

Sheila Sentner (Day Custodian)
School Counsellor
Mary Johnston mxjohnston@edu.pe.ca
Dylan Taylor djtaylor@edu.pe.ca

E.A.L.
Nancy Wight nlwight@edu.pe.ca
Lori Johnston lxjohnston@edu.pe.ca

Public Health Nurse

Ashley Rideout

Speech Language Pathologist

Darla Canfield

Occupational Therapist

Yvonne Thompson

French Monitor
Mary-Lou
(Days 1,3 & 5)

Grade 6

6A- Elizabeth MacPherson ermacpherson@edu.pe.ca

6B-Sarah Teppler sxteppler@edu.pe.ca

6C-Dawn Ward dmward@edu.pe.ca

6D-Jenna Connolly  jmconnolly@edu.pe.ca

6E-Kim Redmond / kmredmond@edu.pe.ca
Declan Cullinan   dbcullinan@edu.pe.ca

6F- Courtney Anderson/Lydia MacKay  courtneymanderson@edu.pe.ca   lymacdougall@edu.pe.ca  

6G-Megan Stubbs-Smith mxsmith@edu.pe.ca

Core French

Kelly Allen kjallen@edu.pe.ca
Brad Deighan bmdeighan@edu.pe.ca

Music

Ellen Davis erdavis@edu.pe.ca
Natalie Hardy njhardy@edu.pe.ca

Physical Education

Jackie Sanderson jmsanderson@edu.pe.ca
Josh Toombs jetoombs@edu.pe.ca

Library
Tanya Newson tjnewson@edu.pe.ca

Resource
(French)- Hannah Coulson hfcoulson@edu.pe.ca

(English)-Josie Gass jlgass@edu.pe.ca
(English)-Treena Hann tahann@edu.pe.ca

(Behaviour)-April Iguidez aciguidez@edu.pe.ca

Print Friendly, PDF & Email