Staff & Contact e-mail

Administration

Janet Cameron-Principal cameronj@edu.pe.ca

Shelly King Compton-Vice Principal sdcompton@edu.pe.ca

Judy Nicholson-Assistant jenicholson@edu.pe.ca

Susan Norton-Asst.  sdnorton@edu.pe.ca

Grade 4

4A-Anne Doucette – akdoucette@edu.pe.ca

4B-Nicole Costello-Scott nlcostello@edu.pe.ca

4C-Tanya Newson /Rebecca Hughes  tjnewson@edu.pe.ca  rchughes@edu.pe.ca

4D-Angela MacLean ammaclean@edu.pe.ca

4F-Michelle Trowsdale  mctrowsdale@edu.pe.ca

4G-Jennie Barnes jlbarnes@edu.pe.ca
4/5Z-Hannah Coulson/Brandon Derry bcderry@edu.pe.ca  hfcoulsond@edu.pe.ca

 

Educational Assistants

Teresa Aitken  tgaitken@edu.pe.ca

Dorothy Breeze dmbreeze@edu.pe.ca

Sylvia Carriere  skcarriere@edu.pe.ca

Debbie Keoughan dlkeoughan@edu.pe.ca

Taylor MacKenzie tdmackenzie@edu.pe.ca

Julie MacVarish  jemacvarish@edu.pe.ca

Sonya McCaughey smmccaughey@edu.pe.ca

Jackie Walker jewalker@edu.pe.ca

Carolyn Wicki-Doucette cawickidoucette@edu.pe.ca
      Youth Worker
Lori Bell  labell@edu.pe.ca

 

Grade 5

5A-Jo-Anne Lanigan/Cindy Read cxread@edu.pe.ca

5B-Meredith Cameron MacIsaac mlcameron@edu.pe.ca

5C-Shellie Hughes sahughes@edu.pe.ca

5D-Karla Matheson/Kimberley Spidel  kpspidel@edu.pe.ca  kmmatheson@edu.pe.ca

5E-Donna Wigmore dlwigmore@edu.pe.ca

5F-Jennifer Taylor-Dormaar jtdormaar@edu.pe.ca

5G-Mireille Poirier mepoirier@edu.pe.ca

Building Staff

David George (Evening )

Shannon Harding (Evening )

Sheila Sentner (Day Custodian)
School Counsellor
Mary Johnston mxjohnston@edu.pe.ca
Dylan Taylor djtaylor@edu.pe.ca
E.A.L.
Nancy Wight nlwight@edu.pe.ca
Dawn Murl dvmurl@edu.pe.ca
E.A.L.Support
 Allana Toole  aptoole@edu.pe.ca

Public Health Nurse
Esther Currie

Speech Language Pathologist

Darla Canfield

Occupational Therapist

Yvonne Thompson

French Monitor
Catherine Valliere
(Days 2, 4 & 6)

Grade 6

6A- Elizabeth MacPherson ermacpherson@edu.pe.ca

6B-Kerri Hambly klhamby@edu.pe.ca

6C-Dawn Ward dmward@edu.pe.ca

6D-Marie Young /Sarah Teppler  meyoung@edu.pe.ca   sxteppler@edu.pe.ca

6E-Kim Redmond / kmredmond@edu.pe.ca
Sarah Teppler   sxteppler@edu.pe.ca

6F-Lydia MacKay ( math)  lydiamackay@edu.pe.ca
Richard Keleher rxkeleher@edu.pe.ca

6G-Megan Stubbs-Smith mxsmith@edu.pe.ca

Core French

Kelly Allen kjallen@edu.pe.ca
Phyllis Crockett plcrockett@edu.pe.ca

Music

Ellen Davis erdavis@edu.pe.ca
Natalie Hardy njhardy@edu.pe.ca

Physical Education

Jackie Sanderson jmsanderson@edu.pe.ca
Josh Toombs

Library
Lynn Full lkfull@edu.pe.ca

Resource
(French)- Lydia MacKay lydiamackay@edu.pe.ca
(English)-Josie Gass jlgass@edu.pe.ca
(English)-Treena Hann tahann@edu.pe.ca


Print Friendly, PDF & Email