Board of Directors Meetings

Date and Time
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 at 6:30 p.m.
(Storm date is Thursday, February 11 at 6:30 p.m.)
Location

Webex Virtual Platform

Join from the meeting link
https://princeedwardisland.webex.com/princeedwardisland/j.php?MTID=m8494f8b815cc2bd011a34d6623aec6a5

Join by meeting number
Meeting number (access code): 180 416 1852

Agenda
Board Meeting Agenda – February 10, 2021
Public Input
Members of the public are welcome to attend via Webex virtual platform. If you wish to attend, please contact sxgauthier@edu.pe.ca or 902-368-6850 to receive the link to join the meeting.

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

Schedule of Public Board of Directors Meetings:

Date Location
Board of Directors Meeting
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 at 6:30 p.m.
(Storm date is Thursday, February 11 at 6:30 p.m.)
Webex Virtual Platform
Board of Directors of the Public Schools Branch Regular Meeting
Thursday, December 10, 2020 immediately following the annual meeting.
Webex Virtual Platform
Annual Meeting of the Public Schools Branch Board of Directors
Thursday, December 10, 2020 at 3:00 p.m.
Webex Virtual Platform
Board of Directors of the Public Schools Branch Regular Meeting
Monday, December 7, 2020 immediately following the annual meeting. —Canceled
(Storm date is Tuesday, December 8, 2020)
Webex Virtual Platform
Annual Meeting of the Public Schools Branch Board of Directors —Canceled
Monday, December 7, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.
(Storm date is Tuesday, December 8, 2020)
Webex Virtual Platform
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 at 6:30 p.m. PSB Stratford Office, 2-234 Shakespeare Drive, Stratford
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 at 4:00 p.m. PSB Stratford Boardroom, 234 Shakespeare Drive, Stratford
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. PSB Stratford Office, 2-234 Shakespeare Drive, Stratford
Monday, June 29, 2020, 6:30 p.m. Parkdale Elementary, 49 Confederation Street, Charlottetown
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 4:00 p.m. In the matter of public interest this meeting will not be held in a public forum
Monday, March 30, 2020, 6:30 p.m. – canceled due to school closures /COVID-19 Morell Consolidated, 7755 St. Peters Rd – Route 2, Morell
Thursday, February 27, 2020, 6:30 p.m.  -canceled due to weather Morell Consolidated, 7755 St. Peters Rd – Route 2, Morell
Board of Directors of the Public Schools Branch Regular Meeting
Monday, December 16,2019, 7:00 p.m.
(Storm date is Tuesday, December 17, 2019)
Glen Stewart Primary, 34 Glen Stewart Drive, Stratford.
Annual Meeting of the Public Schools Branch Board of Directors
Monday, December 16,2019, 6:30 p.m.
(Storm date is Tuesday, December 17, 2019)
Glen Stewart Primary, 34 Glen Stewart Drive, Stratford.

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email