Board of Directors Meetings

 

Board of Directors Meetings

Date and Time
Monday, March 30, 2020, 6:30 p.m
Location
Morell Consolidated, 7755 St. Peters Rd – Route 2, Morell
Agenda
Board of Directors Meeting Agneda – March 30, 2020
Public Input
Members of the public are welcome to attend. Any member of the public who wishes to make a presentation to the Board must submit a written request to the Board Chair or the Director of the Public Schools Branch by 4 p.m. on March 19, 2020 to the Public Schools Branch Stratford Office, 2-234 Shakespeare Drive, Stratford, PE C1B 2V8, or by email to sxgauthier@edu.pe.ca. Please call 902-368-6850 for additional information.

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

Schedule of Public Board of Directors Meetings:

Date Location
Board of Directors Special Meeting
Friday, April 12, 2019, 3:15 p.m.
Battery Point Room, Stratford Town Hall
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Montague Consolidated
Monday, March 5, 2018 – Special Stratford Town Hall
Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 7:00 p.m.  Central Queens Elementary
Monday, April 16, 2018, 7:00 p.m. Queen Charlotte Intermediate
 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 7 p.m. Eliot River Elementary 79 Hilltop Drive, Cornwall
 Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 at 7 p.m. Stonepark Intermediate, 50 Pope Avenue, Charlottetown
 Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.  West Kent Elementary, 27 Viceroy Avenue, Charlottetown
Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 7:30 p.m. LM Montgomery Elementary, 69 MacWilliams Road, Charlottetown.
Annual Meeting of the Public Schools Branch Board of Directors
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 7:00pm
St. Jean Elementary, 335 Queen Street, Charlottetown
Board of Directors of the Public Schools Branch Regular Meeting
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 7:30pm
St. Jean Elementary, 335 Queen Street, Charlottetown
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 7:30 p.m.
(Storm date is Thursday, February 21, 2019)
Mount Stewart Consolidated, 120 South Mail St. Rte. 351, Mount Stewart
Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 7:30 p.m. Westisle Composite High School, 39570 Western Road, Rte 2, Rosebank.
Annual Meeting of the Public Schools Branch Board of Directors
Monday, December 16,2019, 6:30 p.m.
(Storm date is Tuesday, December 17, 2019)
Glen Stewart Primary, 34 Glen Stewart Drive, Stratford.
Board of Directors of the Public Schools Branch Regular Meeting
Monday, December 16,2019, 7:00 p.m.
(Storm date is Tuesday, December 17, 2019)
Glen Stewart Primary, 34 Glen Stewart Drive, Stratford.
Thursday, February 27, 2020, 6:30 p.m.  -canceled due to weather
Morell Consolidated, 7755 St. Peters Rd – Route 2, Morell
Monday, March 30, 2020, 6:30 p.m. Morell Consolidated, 7755 St. Peters Rd – Route 2, Morell

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email